Friday, 2 December 2011



 My nomination for the 2011 Edublog Awards goes the Australia e-Series team:
Anne Mirtschin, Carole McCulloch, Junita Lyon, Jo Hart and Jess McCulloch

 The have the best blog - The # australiaseries Blog

It is the best new Blog and the best group Blog. It is a fantastic resource for educators helping them to build their e-skills.

I also nominate the Australia e-Series team for the Best open PD/unconference/webinar series. This series hosts various webinars - eT@lking, Community connect, Tech Talk Tuesdays and Serendipity/Fine Focus. The webinars have given me confidence in the virtual world and as an educator I have amassed a wealth of knowledge.

No comments:

Post a Comment